USC University of Southern California

Contact Us

Office of Development & Alumni Relations
925 West 34th Street, DEN 202
Los Angeles, CA 90089-0641

Telephone: (213) 740-0428
Email: ostrow.development@usc.edu

Calen Ouellette
Chief Development Officer
Executive Director, External Relations
caleno@usc.edu

Kim Eeles
Director of Operations and Events
keeles@usc.edu

Karen Williamson
Development Officer
karen.williamson@usc.edu

Yasmine Pezeshkpour
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
ypezeshk@usc.edu

Breana Faciane
Development Coordinator
bfaciane@usc.edu

Amber Pollard-Wilson
Assistant Director of Development
aspollar@usc.edu

Saul Rios
Administrative Assistant
saul.rios@usc.edu

Bryce Merryman
Executive Assistant
bryce.merryman@usc.edu